Skipping M30

If you think you've found a bug post it here.

Skipping M30

Postby Hoop2125 » Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:47 am

I'm running version 1.2111
One profile works, the other skips the M30 macro
Hoop2125
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:45 am

Re: Skipping M30

Postby ger21 » Thu Oct 22, 2020 11:41 pm

Is there an M30.txt in the macro folder?
Gerry
UCCNC 2017 Screenset - http://www.thecncwoodworker.com/2017.html
ger21
 
Posts: 1872
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 2:17 am

Re: Skipping M30

Postby Hoop2125 » Fri Oct 23, 2020 12:52 am

Ger, you are amazing. It is not your screen set that has the issue. I made a dumb screen set that I use for simple profile cutting. This a base profile has the issue. I copied the m200 script with some modifications into the M30, and it skipped it. I then moved the code to the M9 and now I am getting the z raise and park at the end of my program. Someone on the Facebook group said this is a known issue with this version.
Hoop2125
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:45 am


Return to Report a bug

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests