Page 2 of 2

Re: UCR201 pendant bug ???

PostPosted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 9:10 pm
by cncdrive
Sorry Keith, but this screenset designing took so much time and we were "forced" to release it asap that we did not had time to make that change in the UCR201 plugin, but since the 1.2112 seems to have a few bugs we will make a new release soon anyways, and then the plugin change will be also done in that soon.

Re: UCR201 pendant bug ???

PostPosted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 10:49 am
by beefy
Thanks very much Balazs, no problem.

I know this software game must be a never ending story. Bug, new features, new screensets, it never ends :)

Keith

Re: UCR201 pendant bug ???

PostPosted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 10:56 am
by cncdrive
Yes, we always have ideas, also customers always have ideas, so yes it is a never ending story. :)

Re: UCR201 pendant bug ???

PostPosted: Sat Feb 08, 2020 4:54 am
by beefy
Hi Balazs,

I've just checked v1.2113 and see the stop button still rewinds gcode if pressed more than once.

Fixed in next release maybe ?

Re: UCR201 pendant bug ???

PostPosted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 9:41 pm
by beefy
beefy wrote:Hi Balazs,

I've just checked v1.2113 and see the stop button still rewinds gcode if pressed more than once.

Fixed in next release maybe ?


Bump.

I'm guessing this was missed again because other posts are being responded to.

It's been over 5 months since I first mentioned about this. Is it a lot of work to fix this.

Keith.

Re: UCR201 pendant bug ???

PostPosted: Wed Feb 12, 2020 11:46 pm
by cncdrive
Hi Keith,

Dezsoe should have already fixed this, didn't he? :(

Re: UCR201 pendant bug ???

PostPosted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:04 am
by beefy
Doesn't seem to be Balazs.

I'm using the latest development version v1.2113 and I excitedly tried the stop button on the pendant to see it the gcode file would still rewind when I pressed the pendant stop button more than once.

Did it twice and the gcode file rewound both times.

I know you said some time ago that there may be a tick box added to disable the gcode rewind, but there's no such tick box available in the plugin window.

Keith.

Re: UCR201 pendant bug ???

PostPosted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:21 pm
by dezsoe
No, I didn't fix it. I talked to the other Bal√°zs to fix this and some other things. I'll report if there is anything.