HB04 pendant

This is where you talk about Plugins. How they are made and how they work, show examples.

Re: HB04 pendant

Postby drumsticksplinter » Thu May 14, 2020 1:05 pm

Would this likely be a bug with using the AXBB controller, or something I am doing wrong in my setup? Thanks ;)
drumsticksplinter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 6:07 pm

Re: HB04 pendant

Postby drumsticksplinter » Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:18 pm

Just wondering if anyone is able to look into this from cncdrive please? Is it just my pendant or would this functionality be the same with any pendant using AXBB? Thanks
drumsticksplinter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 6:07 pm

Re: HB04 pendant

Postby cncdrive » Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:58 pm

Dezsoe,

Please test this... thanks.
cncdrive
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3478
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 11:17 pm

Re: HB04 pendant

Postby andreiir » Fri Jul 03, 2020 1:22 pm

If i select a axis , and use mpg count , if i rotate encoder wheel , and move the rotary switch to another position , then it doesnt stop from counting and axis go until softlimits are reached or i press cicle stop or reset , or i switch the roatary again on axis that i was before .
On mach 3 it doesnt make this bug , only on uccnc plugin .
andreiir
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:58 pm

Re: HB04 pendant

Postby drumsticksplinter » Fri Aug 21, 2020 12:05 pm

Hi, it’s been a little while, did this ever get looked into by cncdrive? Would the UCR201 pendant work with the axbb-e without having the bug I’m experiencing, or is it just my mpg? Thanks.
drumsticksplinter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 6:07 pm

Re: HB04 pendant

Postby andreiir » Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:43 pm

I agree , if i put a value , it goes totaly wrong , it doesnt make steps like mach3 , it goes more steps than it shuold .
And if i save the value , next time i open the soft , it resets , and goes to 5 .
andreiir
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:58 pm

Previous

Return to Plugins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests